About us

The Pacific Fire Protection District provides fire protection, rescue and basic life support for approximately 15,000 citizens and covers 78 square miles. The communities covered by the district include the city of Pacific, the towns of Catawissa and Robertsville and other unincorporated portions of Franklin, Jefferson and St. Louis Counties. The district employs 15 full-time firefighters, 3 chief officers, and 1 secretary out of 2 24/7 engine houses and 1 reserve engine house.

2021 Board meeting Dates

ThNo meeting will be held this Thursday April 1, 2021.  The next board meeting will be held on April 15, 2021.

Previous Board meeting Minutes

March 18, 2021   Meeting Agenda

©2019 by Pacific Fire Protection District. Proudly created with Wix.com