top of page

Mandatory Overtime List

Names at top of list are next in line for Mandatory Recall 

Brendan McCart

Jeff Horton

Matt Willoughby

Jay Scull

Dustin Wagner

Scott Shepard

Brian Jett

Curt Rainwater

Brian Graf

Thad Marrs

Kyle Gnau

Joshua Smith

Ron Goben

Terry Gaston

MIke Burke

bottom of page